221b1f8add · feat: 引入 so-novel submodule 并提供非交互下载工具 · Updated 2026-11-04 07:12:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?