806761103b · feat: 管理台搜索/分区刷新、评论人员体系、相关项目,修复内容源自动获取,完善 MCP 自描述 · Updated 2026-10-27 03:22:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?