5b992738c1 · docs: 更新效果预览图(默认显示电脑名 HORSE) · Updated 2026-10-29 08:07:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?