ce31ab2200 · 升级 Vite 到 6.x · Updated 2026-08-24 02:58:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?